Sambourne Village

Sambourne Parish Plan
An application to fund the plan was unsuccessful. It was decided by the volunteers who had committed to the project to proceed
with the work while further possible sources of funding are sought.

A committee was formed and met for the first time on Wednesday 16th November 2011 at The Green Dragon. Officers were appointed and the terms of reference agreed.

The members are: Kate Cooke, Ken Miller, Roy Davies, Justin Kerridge, Bob Drysdale (Secretary), Graham Birley (Chairman) and Chris Clews.

The plan was finally adopted by Stratford District Council in November 2014.

The approved version of the Parish Plan is available to view.